Contact Us



EHS CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

1530 W Altorfer Drive
Peoria, IL 61615 USA

Phone: 309.282.9121
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., CST

EHS EUROPE

Hauptstrasse 30a
D-35216 Biedenkopf, Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 6461 989 7590
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., CET

EHS INDIA

#22-D3, KIADB Industrial Area
Kumbalagudu 1st Phase
Bangalore 560074 India

Phone: +91-80-26986900

EHS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Keith Wiegand
service@ehsnow.com
309.226.5318

For general inquires, CLICK HERE >

For information on EHS careers, CLICK HERE >

EHS ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT


Dick Metzger (USA and Canada)
dmetzger@ehsnow.com
320.260.9779

Regions


Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming


J.C. Dempsey (USA)
jdempsey@ehsnow.com
309.258.5209

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia


Neil Weaver (USA and Canada)
nweaver@ehsnow.com
269.207.1612

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ohio, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Bjorn Taba (Europe)
btaba@ehsnow.com
+49 (0) 6461 989 7590

All of Europe except for CIS Countries, Croatia, Ireland, and the United Kingdom (see partnerships below for representation in those locations)


Caleb Hoerr (Sales Manager)
choerr@ehsnow.com
309.370.3153

DISTRIBUTORS & REPRESENTATIVES


Automed Systems Private Limited
#22-D3, KIADB Industrial Area
Kumbalagudu 1st Phase
Bangalore 560074 India

Bhanu Prakash
+91-80-26986900
bhanu@automedsystems.com

India

C.L.C. Chemical Process Equipment
P.O. Box 1140
Ramat Hasharon 47111,
Israel
Roy Uliss
+972 3 5407466
roy@clc-ltd.co.il

Israel

DDY LTD.
Station Road
Blarney, Co. Cork
Ireland
Diarmaid Dulohery
00353 214383971
ddulohery@ddyltd.ie

Ireland and the United Kingdom

SinoMach Technologies Ltd.
Unit 106, Block 7, No. 168 Jixin Road
Minhang District
Shanghai 201104, PR of China
Eddie Li
+86 21 64967378
eddieli@sinomach.com

China

Larus projekt doo
Rudeska cesta 234
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Lovro Bosnic
+385 (0) 1 3873 161
lovro.bosnic@zg.t-com.hr

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia

Aqua Analytic LLC
3 Marshala Sokolovskgo, Build.1, Office 21
Moscow, Russia
123060
Ivan Zgoda
+7 (495)798-99-70
i.zgoda@aquaanalytic.com

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, and other CIS Countries

If you do not see your location listed, email Miranda Gudeman at mgudeman@ehsnow.com and she will direct you to the proper representative.

CONTACT US FORM

  • Let us know how we can help you and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours. Required field *